Board of Directors

To learn more about the Faculty Club, read the Club Bylaws. If you would like to volunteer to serve on a committee, the Board invites you to attend its meetings which are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 4:30 p.m. 


  • Lynda Claassen - President 
  • Robert Starkey - Secretary
  • Matt Xavier - Treasurer


  • Ernest Belezzouli
  • Pat Fleming
  • Del Johnson
  • Beverly Randez
  • Lynn Russell 
  • Aislinn Sotelo
  • Suzi Sterner
  • Dana Velasco-Murillo